Jones Journal

By MeeshJ

Wake me when it's all over.

Finally defrosted after doing my soccer mom bit this morning with my daughter. We've spent the rest of the day packing up the lounge, separating sylvanians, littlest pet shop, jungle and puppy in my pocket. Why? Because hubby has spilt red wine on the carpet and we've got someone coming to clean it on monday. As I'm working tomorrow and we've got a halloween party to go to thought I'd better get started, before things start getting thrown away. Eddie has given up trying to get attention by walking through everything and swishing it around the floor with his tail, and his having a snooze on the sofa.

B has been out with his friends this afternoon to watch American Grandslam Wrestling, so bad it was good, was the verdict.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.