tomhutts

By tomhutts

Easter Monday

Today was sunny. Hallelujah. The weather forecast for the week ahead is exceptionally good. Ranging from 14-20 degrees. What a relief. Lara and I baked away in front of the window in the sun for a hours researching whether or not we could ran through glass (you can, but it’s the equivalent to wearing 30 SPF) We then went on a walk around our neighbourhood, looking for a non existent park. Eventually we settled on boxhaganer platz. We sat with cider and got a falafel wrap. We discovered a cheap Vietnamese takeaway opposite our flat. Safe to say we’re going to be regulars there.
It was 11pm and I hadn’t taken a photo, so here’s the view from the balcony in my room. I can’t wait until it’s summer and I can just have it open during the day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.