AMERSHAM GARDEN OF REMEMBERANCE.

 The garden of remembrance is a woodland garden, adjacent to a town cemetery, with an ornamental pond and a variety of trees and shrubs and benches to sit back and enjoy the garden. My extra is an ornamental
 wheel and elterscalter which is also in the garden decorated with flowers. I had to go to Amersham hospital today to find out the results of a scan I had before my holiday. I have a cyst in my kidney and needed to find out if it’s benign or not and it's benign so good news. I haven't got to go back for another scan until next February.Mr T and I went on to Tesco’s to do a food shop because we’ve got the grandchildren tomorrow and I want to make a picnic to take with us. We’re taking them to the Cotswold Wildlife Park. It’s been a lovely sunny day today and they say it’s going to be the same tomorrow. Enjoy your day blippers.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.