Halloween prep

Our friend Paddy is having a Halloween party tomorrow night, costumes are obligatory. Today I went to Value Village for the first time and I was completely taken back by the amount of Halloween costumes and props available, there were even Halloween outfits for dogs! By happy coincidence the first thing I tried on fitted and I soon lost myself in the wig section. I decided against a rock star mullet, blond plaits or a bald head and went with a feather head dress instead. I think my costume might fit the newly made up 'carnival vampire' category. This blip is me attempting to sew plastic flies onto my elbow length pink satin gloves. Andy by the way, spent the evening sticking a *knife into his back and covering everywhere with *blood.







*plastic
*fake



Happy Birthday Wendell!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.