RHS Rosemoor

What a glorious day. 
I had Eloise for the day so we decided to take ourselves to RHS Rosemoor. 
E loves playing with the Olympus - 300 photos taken - though they wont all be kept! We had a lovely stroll around the Lindt Bunny Trail, collecting clues, before coffee  and cake (me) and hot chocolate and ice-cream for E - her stomach must have wondered what was hitting it with the hot and cold but she enjoyed it!  After the rest and treats we wandered some more and then on returning to the main building a small Lindt chocolate bunny was exchanged for the pencil and clues! 
E played about learning how to do twirls and zooms so I took this one of her twirling about and then in PS twirled the background for my abstract entry today.
So wonderful to see sunshine and blue skies, though I don't think they are here for long sadly.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.