A slice of Lesley's life

By Lesley

Well trained!

Anna and I were in the restaurant waiting for these guys to arrive...we saw them outside so I got my phone ready...the second Logan saw me he did this.

Very lovely lunch before Vernee took the kids off to the cinema. I had to head back for an afternoon of work which was a little challenging as I was beginning to get a little demob happy but all got done. Well all that was essential anyway.

Fun evening of Young Sheldon and starting Queer Eye. So good I am struggling to force myself to be sensible and go to sleep and not binge watch the whole thing. Jackson already has and completely loved it.

Tomorrow is wall to wall getting ready jobs and packing...

And remembering to take proper photos..

Lesley x

Nb - the tallest child was in the shot too but his eyes were closed so I considerately cropped him out. It’s what he would want.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.