HarrietGeorgina

By HarrietGeorgina

Lessons by the sea

LB arrived late last night and after a lazy morning we took a drive to Brighton. Neither of us had been before so we weren't sure what to expect, but with views like this one as the sun set, we certainly weren't disappointed!

I'm the first to admit that I'm not great 'technically' with my camera, so LB sat me down over lunch and filled me in on the basics. From that moment on it was like being on a school field trip, learning as we explored what this dynamic city had to offer. I'm not sure that in a couple of days I will remember all of it, but at least it's a start and gives me something to work on!

As far as Brighton goes, I would definitely say that it's worth a visit - simultaneously touristy and quirky its unique charm draws you in. I think LB's blip for today captures both perfectly!

Maybe looks slightly better in large.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.