In My Life...

By steeble

Make a wish...

Just a quick update today... Will catch up on blips over the weekend at some point.

Today waited in all morning for a new cooker which was supposed to be getting delivered between 9 and 10am. It's still not here and haven't even had a 'sorry we missed you' card through the letter box.

This afternoon was Ellis and Caitlin's birthday party. He's just turned 5 and she's just about to. Madness, screaming children and a bouncy castle. Ellis got loads more presents. Afterwards he asked me to go to his house to help him open his presents... Although when I got there I was only allowed to open the cards.

He started playing Lego starwars on the DS while I had to build some Lego starwars.... Can't help but feel he got the better deal all day. Spose it is for his birthday.

Here is Caitlin at the BBQ her parents held for the Jubilee.

Hope you like...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.