Carolina's journal

By Carolina

#EP20: Fresh

Plucked off the bush and straight into the camera.     Since it was Flower Friday I thought I would see what I could do with the Pin Hole camera lens.  I ended up with this one using the tripod and ISO of 100 at 25 seconds.  And I rather liked it!     We had rain last night and through out most of the day though it actually quit while I was outside taking these shots.   The sun has been thoroughly covered with clouds once again and I am thinking rain will start soon.      Other wise it's a lovely day for photography!     I am taking Emergen-C and have brewed up a pot of Rosemary and Thyme tea  for the cough.   I might have to consume several pots!       A great Friday to all!   
Thanks for the comments and stars for yesterday's shot of Miss Aria. I do appreciate and welcome  the comments.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.