just a moment to enjoy

By chrissel

Lea...

... on my belly (me on my back)... helping me with the shooting by holding on to the lid of my camera :) Well, she didn't just want to hold it.... extra: she seems to approve of the taste ;) We had a lot of fun together this morning whilst my daughter went out horse-back riding (again... she misses the horses so much in Dresden) Now, they are gone and I had a wonderful walk with my dad who, of course, was pushed in his wheelchair through the village.. I've also stuck all my photos from my England journey into an album and relived a wonderful time again :) Hope you all had a wonderful Saturday too :)
Thanks so much for all your wonderful comments and stars on yesterday's blip :) It was a really great evening at the church :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.