Silly Saturday - that face!

I’ve decided to step back a bit from Blip. Up to last week, I had managed to take, edit, and upload a picture every day for over five years. This has amounted to 1916 blips without missing a day. I’ve had quite a few changes in career over that time, I’ve been a van driver twice, a bus driver twice and had a few temporary positions in between.

Now, I find, as I work full time indoors, the opportunities for taking photographs are not so plentiful as they once were and rather than give you a hurried shot of JJ (or one of her pals) every night, I’m pulling back a bit. I will still be here, and hope to post maybe once or twice a week, and I will still follow your journals as I feel I have made lots of blip-friends and don’t want to give it up entirely.

I think the look on JJ’s face this morning warrants an entry in the Silly Saturday Challenge, (thank you Admirer for hosting) and I promise that you have not seen the last of us.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.