The Big Job ....

Max gave me a couple of hours this morning to help me clean up the horrendous mess i'd left in the studio when i closed it down last October.  It's such a messy, dirty job...and requires a lot bending and lifting etc., so what better than a 15 year old grandson to help .....

this is funny because we were planning to do a joint high five once the place was basically cleaned.....but after testing the composition etc. so i could put on the timer....my battery died!   So here is Max doing a solo high five!   We were mighty pleased with ourselves for getting the place in a pretty good place for me to start production on monday!

We also had a gathering of Henderson family....plus a birthday lunch for me....pizza, cake and ice cream, it was a lovely afternoon.   a few images below.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.