Whitelamb0

By Whitelambo

Aaaaah!

Woke up this morning. Got dressed walked outside found a leaflet for the Riverford funday in the veg box. So we took the dogs for a walk into town this morning to get the lamb for tomorrow and dad needed some lightbulbs for the kitchen!
After we went to the funday at Sacrewell Farm! And of course, knowing me, I had to pick the biggest pumpkin in the field! It was also the heaviest and I had a slight issue carrying the heavy load! But it was all worth it! Cause me scary pumpkin will definitely frighten everyone this Halloween!
Went home after and snuggled in front of the log burner, toastie! Stew for tea! NOM! Then off to bed after Strictly and I, Robot. Dad and Pix say they've got a surprise for us tomorrow! I don't like surprises, they make me think of too much!
Nanight now x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.