Frog - back blip

Had a lovely day with Amanda and Mr T.  I made pasties for lunch and as ever they went down well.  Chatted and caught up with all sorts.  Amanda is still suffering with her shoulder but her foot seems to be getting better.
They left after tea and then I cleared up and went into the garden to find a blip.  Te bees were still busy on the pieris but didn't stay still or in the light long enough.  By the pond I saw this little fellow peeping  out.  Not really a fan of frogs.  Sadly in the last couple of days I have fished 8 dead frogs out of the pond.  I know there is a disease going around but we usually only get one maybe two casualties.  
I was tired at the end of the day but am continuing to feel better
A mixed bag watherwise

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.