dis...dat...d'udda

By disdatdudda

getting my own back...

(/ˌɑː.bɪˈtreə.rəl.i/...as one does...)






 
“All colours are arbitrary.” 
Carl Sagan 






“The more ugly, old, nasty, ill, and poor I become the more I want to get my own back by producing vibrant, well-arranged, radiant colour.”
Vincent van Gogh



(update: as soon as I published this I received the message: "You're just 3 entries away from your next Blip birthday."...
what!?...why?...are they wrong?...am I also getting forgetful apart from all those lovely qualities mentioned by vincent?....why now?...in the past, we were allowed to forget...be surprised...now we've been warned ...forced to despair to find something meaningful...oh no!!... can't handle the pressure so I may disappear for a while...;-)

|||

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.