Beauty is all around us.

By Grace55

Garden beauties.

It is very mild here, no hat or gloves needed for once.
I had an enjoyable time at the Christian Fellowship and felt the peace of God's presence as we worshipped our Saviour. We listened to a Chris Tomlin song via You Tube," Lord I need you."
Afterwards, I went on a blip walk intending to photo just the pink blossom, but I found many other beautiful plants in flower.
I hope you like the collage.
Some words from Holy Shift by Robert Holden.
"And what a joyous thing it is to dwell a little while in such a happy place."
This is so true, when we are with those who love Jesus and worship the Lord together, or just walking silently, appreciating the beauties all around us in the Spring gardens.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.