Sporticus

By don_T

Sisterly Retinal Scans

This is a week old back blip. Last Sunday (Easter) we were in Kelowna visiting my family and my sister asked about the fleck in my eye/iris. I didnt know what she was talking about so she took a photo of it and enlarged it. My optomotrist follows/measures a freckle on my retina each visit but it never changes in size, it is likely what my sister noticed. So i then took pics of her eyes while my sweetie took pics of us taking pics. It was an interesting discussion, i learned about iridologists...those who study the windows in to the soul. Cold, alternating snow/sunshine lazy day, slept in today, morning, breakie & paper in bed, now curled up watching the Masters Golf tournie. Awesome day, will head to the pool late afternoon for my weekly swim.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.