The life & times of Jacks

By Jacqueline

Full Working Week Ahead

This is how my head is feeling at the thought of a 5 day work week.

We went out for an amazing Sunday roast with some friends - I think I am still full!

At the moment if feels like we aren't allowed to think, I have too many people across too many things telling me what needs to be done.  How do you get to the point of 14 years of experience, progressing steadily and making those promotion points yet in my current company I have less autonomy than when I was more junior in both my previous companies.

Anyways, this image was done with a new see through umbrella with flashing LEDs which is part of my outfit for Secret Cinema - Bladerunner - next weekend.  5 days to go - really looking forward to it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.