Rainy Day Magnolia

A damp and dismal day today, (as I suspect it has been for many of you, too) so I was pleased to spot a rather lovely magnolia, as I was driving to church and resolved to stop on my way home - blip done! Well, main blip, anyway :). 

I stopped again a bit nearer home and took a few shots for my blip in my b&w journal. I've tried something different and am rather pleased with the result, so do please take a look, if you have time! :)

A spontaneous invite from one of my sons and his family saw me enjoying delicious homemade pizza (and I mean totally homemade pizza) for dinner at their house - which also meant that I was there for bath and bedtime for my little granddaughter - always a joy!

Thank you all so much for all your great comments, stars and hearts for yesterday's blip and even more thanks for the day before's, which is now doing well on Page One!


Have a good week, everyone!


Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.