Essentials

One absolutely must have differentiated key covers when one has two locks on one's front door. Arthur accidentally tore my Millennium Falcon key cover, so I disposed of that one along with my slightly damaged BB-8 key cover and replaced them with these guys today. 

I don't usually like mixing franchises but, well, these stars are always at war, right?

By the way, I have a Tom and Jerry  theory. When you are a child, you love Jerry; when you are an adult, you love Tom. Feedback on this theory would be most welcome.

I read somewhere that classical musicians who have played it consider Scott Bradley's Tom and Jerry score to be among the most challenging scores to play of any composer or genre. Simon Rattle likens it to Shoenburg's Gurrel-Lieder. Can't hear it myself. Anyway, enjoy the link; it's brilliant.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.