Anrola's Photo Journal

By Anrola

Lib

After a nice day yesterday today dawned damp and foggy. Fortunately I was due to visit a friend in Edinburgh for lunch so didn't mind too much. I had hoped it might have brightened up by the time I got home but no.
My neighbour's are on holiday just now so I'm in charge of feeding the cat. I, therefore, decided that Lib would be my blip for today. They have had her since she was a kitten and she's now an old lady of about 16yrs - possibly older as I can't remember exactly when they got her. She spends most of her time indoors now especially on days like this. She has a really cute face and will come up and rub herself against you but stroke her at your peril - she also has a vicious streak and can give a nasty scratch. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.