Tiny Flowers On Tiny Tuesday

A Year With My Camera graduates are looking at triptychs (3 panels) but I seem to have a penchant for pentaptychs! (5). 

A bit of a busy day today, so I just took a few shots of this pot of flowers on my balcony and a couple of a pony that I could see in the field (which features in my black & white journal) and that was it! I have a couple of days coming up soon though, when I will be able to spend a lot more time with my camera :))

Tiny Tuesday: Never Seen That Before. 
This pentaptych is like a slow reveal, left to right - maybe you've never seen that before???

Thank you so much to those of you who commented and starred yesterday's blip - and special thanks for the one heart!


Have a great evening!


Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.