Henry's 1st professional haircut.

It's been ages since I last blipped...sorry!
We're in the 2nd week of the school Easter holidays and spent a relaxing day catching up on life. Both the boys had a haircut this morning, Henry having his first professional haircut and he sat really still! It was certainly a lot quicker and easier than when I do it. We also played at the library for about an hour, popped to a few shops and treated ourselves to a sneaky slice of cake (a bit of a ritual we have after haircuts!). Back home to playing in the garden and a lazy afternoon ready for tonight's shift.
My car had been in the garage for a service and was ready to pick up so after Neil finished work, he dropped me off at the garage to collect my car. Now to cook dinner :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.