Thank You For the Days ..

By Fyael

Do Electric Sheep Dream Of ......

Sunshine??  

Apologies to Philip K Dick for messing with his title.  Put it down to climate-induced craziness. 

A day of grey skies, drizzle and mist.  We took the green waste to the council site, and then diverted to Mainstreet Trading for lunch and a browse through the new books.  

We called at the vet's for flea and worm medication for the cats (not that they have an infestation, but we want to make sure it stays that way).  The cost was astronomical!! 

I stopped for a picture on the way over Lanton Hill.  The sheep and lambs ran downhill towards me.  Does the person who feeds them drive a sand-coloured LandRover?  

I've put the original in as an extra, which includes the lamb who was a bit late to the party.  I like the pink version better. I need colour!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.