Copenhagen and Me.

By RtCph

A Contemporary Coincidence

For Søren here, this is the second time he has been my customer. The first was in my previous life at DHL where I looked after his water pipe imports and today he needed a Chinese visa photo. The contemporary part of the title is that he had to pull out of Syria too, that was where his water pipes were being made. It was great to see him again, too much to catch up on so a pint has been agreed to. 

I am not confident about much at the moment (no matter how I come across) however, my relationship with customers is in a league of it's own. Apart from Søren, I got three handshakes, a tearfully grateful mum and a tip - just for taking passport photos. As well as another day of 100% over target day.  I mention this only because my boss has taken an interest in my Blog since firing me - just letting him know what he's loosing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.