Bit of a blur

Quite a day.... I was up 3am to catch the first flight to Heathrow....got run into by a Macedonian lorry on the M25 (my passenger and I were fine, but the hire car was a bit battered)....attended an interesting meeting about lingerie...spent ages filling in a form for Avis, whose agent then realised he hadn't put the carbon paper (remember that??) in place so I had to do it again...flew back up... drove home, picked up Hendricks and took him to the training class in Keith (agility this week, and I think we owners were panting as much as the dogs by the end of it)....bought a late supper, and the chip shop had one bottle of "real" (pre-aspartame) Irn Bru left! :)...and finally home.

I think this pre-dawn shot out of the plane window represents the day pretty well! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.