EB

What more can I say, and not even a good one.
 
This morning I made another attempt to find some “Industry” shots for tomorrow’s (Wednesday) photographic group meeting, but it was dull and overcast with not even a cloud edge to make things a bit interesting.
 
This afternoon I found out what the Tiny Tuesday theme was "never seen that before" and was enthused, including ideas of using my new endoscope (you have been spared).  Then I decided to clear a couple of jobs first, including a leaking ball cock in the heating system header/expansion tank. 
 
Unfortunately the isolating valve to the header tanks decided not to shut off so I had to turn off the water to the whole house, and hence had to finish the job after I had started.  Then I found that all the spares to repair the valve were not there, and the spare ball cock was not there either, so I wound up using second hand bits and finished at about quarter past eight – so no TinyTuesday blip again.
 
This left me with the shots I took in the morning which were (indeed are) rubbish, so this is possibly the least offensive. Heaven knows what I will use for the photographic group meeting . . . ??
 
Sorry.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.