Primroses in the rain.

Everything is in the flipping rain !! Another day of lots of the wet stuff, especially when I was out early this morning mucking out the ponies. Yuk!

Farming - The Mr Tbays went and picked up the tractor involved in the Rusty incident. It is all better and back to normal now having had considerable work done on the front axle etc. Rusty will be very pleased as despite the unfortunate incident he does love his tractor. Two on compost hauling. Mr Tbay Jnr also working for County Haylage.

Mr Tbay chained to office desk today checking on current debtors list and to double check we have not missed any.

I tackled the PAYE change over so that I can pay the boys tomorrow. I also did their P60’s too. I am always a bit nervous when doing the change over but I think I have done it right.

This afternoon seemed to be consumed with small fiddly jobs that I had to do but somehow you keep putting off!! I bet everyone has some of those. I then had the pleasure of babysitting Little Miss and Harry. Always fun! Now it’s back to the grindstone for a bit longer.

Mr Tbay out at a meeting this evening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.