Canna believe it!

Our last day...... This is the lovely view that greets us each morning outside the restaurant. Beautiful yellow canna lillies and the gentle trickle of the fountain :-)

After breakfast, used the last of the sun cream.....another very windy but sunny red flag day!!

Some of the children's rather large inflatables took flight, at one point an enormous white swan flew past my head, splashing cold water over us all!! Scared me half to death as I had my head in my kindle ;-)

After lunch, cloud bubbled up as usual.....we had a little wander down to the beach for the last time, before heading up to our room to start the packing :-/

I have a bright red forehead... think the wind got me this morning!

We've had our last evening meal on the asian restaurant this evening, really nice again.

Hub has started with a bit of a sore throat this afternoon, hope it doesn't come to anything!! There does seem to be a lot of people who have arrived over the last couple of days with coughs :-/

We are just watching the last show then will be calling it a day just after ten.....hope to catch up with all your journals soon :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.