french letters

By suzb2

I've been working for my...

...bespoke furniture client today. The householder had had some new artwork put in place which really changed the way the table looked.

I've also received by post an old Voigtlander 35mm manual camera and some black and white Ilford film. I fancy taking it off to a city and taking some street shots. Slightly excited but scared of how little I know about manual non digital cameras, manual focus etc...still whatever happens it will no doubt be a learning curve.

Oh and in other news we had the mairie handyman round today to warn us (very friendly like) about the state of our boundary plants which are growing over the commune path so need cutting back. Our gardener is coming tomorrow to help us with that! Oops!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.