Giraffe5

By Giraffe5

Blipday

... today´s the day...it´s my 365th blip... I´m no longer a baby-blipper :-))
I have read this "baby-blipper"- in the journal from SecondSeason and it made me smile :-)
One year and every day one blip (sometimes more) unbelieveable ... the time flies and I have "met"  so many people here on blip!! Thank you all ... you are a brilliant community and I really hope that there will be more opportunities to meet more of you one day! Many thanks for following my journal so recently ! Thanks... thanks... thanks :-)
I have had my first day at work behind me (not really bad) and I drove to the supermarket to fill up the fridge after work.... I stopped at the local lake to take this shot of course with my bigger my photpgraphy ball again (did I say that I love it?!?)
It was beautiful weather and the sun was shining... I´m happy about this nice weahter here after our vacation!
Today is "little Friday" and I wish you a wonderfull weekend !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.