Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Mucky duckies

You know me, I like days out when the weather is fab.  Well today it was still grey and horrible, but I had cabin fever, so went for a walk in the Forest anyway and visited the lovely ducks (and other animals).  These three just creased me up - filthy from all the mud around and heads together like a trio of old gossips.  The one with the orange beak is busy shredding twine (with a little help from ?her friend).  The third one I suspect is giving advice!

After which, I got home to a bit of a crisis - now thankfully sorted, but not without something going wrong at every stage - including the bus breaking down on the way home!  so I'm a bit wrecked, but very thankful now to be warm and fed.  And looking forward to bed.  Zzzzzz  ;))

Enjoy your evening  xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.