Preparations

After yesterday's blip 1500 excitement, it's back to normal today. I worked on my income tax declaration and as a part of that I had a close look at my photography income and expenses. Not surprising, I did spend a lot more than I made and that's mostly down to the new camera I bought last year.

I bought that camera right before last year's photography trip to Glencoe and we're returning there next week. We didn't add much to our already quite impressive location list and even if we're revisiting some locations we've been to before it will probably be very different. It's going to be the third time we're going there and, oddly enough, the first two times we were there there hadn't been much rain so the rivers were not very impressive. Let's see what will happen this time around!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.