... with one eye open.

By Chamaeleo

Egyptian Geese: "I've got my eye on you"

Better feather textures in large ("L").

*Sigh* Just look at this fledgling now: they've morphed from super-cute to simply beautiful...
I was creeping up on this one, and each time I crept a step it'd lift up its head and glare at me, before tucking its beak back under its wing again. I'd then creep another step, and it'd untuck and glare... He he.
Then it quacked... Silly goose(let)!

This is definitely not my favourite picture of the day: my favourite was a(nother) shot of black-headed gull on the wing, but this time in front of trees looking flagrantly autumnal. I've put it on blipfolio here, because I couldn't blip another gull, and also simply couldn't go a whole week without blipping an Egyptian goose.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.