Probably a shot of a Jnr

By Hollowspy

Happy People

Apologies for being a comment absentee from here for a few weeks. For the last two days I have been having headaches and sleeping for over 12 hours - that is unheard of for me - so I think I am on some sort of mental and physical wind down. Doing more reading and other non-computer related things too, so my attention to Blip has suffered.

With a week off, I am hoping to recharge some more and get back into a regular swing.

Although I still feel like a zombie, my day was lightened considerably by catching up with some of my favourite people on the planet. This little one has grown so much since I last saw her, and I think I say that every time I see her!

The book on Buddhism is going well, I am liking what I am reading a lot.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.