si_b

By si_b

Oh what a week ...

... finishing off today with a trip to Heathrow Airport to meet someone.

Colour extra creeping in - I'm starting to feel a bit more aligned with colour than I was before ! That month paid off !

This weeks seems to have not stopped for an instant, but looking back, I'm not 100% sure what I have accomplished - I certainly still have a pile of work that is significant & has deadlines ( some of it I need to present in a week and a half ) I still _don't_ have a working shower in the house ( bathing is possible, but I find much more time consuming ) - but that should be resolved over the weekend - not that the attendance of the builders to finally sort it out won't mess up the other plans that I had :-(

I am so very far behind on processing ( more focus-stacking coming up ! ), uploading, staring, favouriting and commenting - will try to catch up over the weekend.

Absolutely shattered & feeling pretty run down today :-/ Looking forward to sleeping. Lots.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.