Bose

The wife bought me this today, and I could not wait for her to set it up so I could have a listen. We wanted a new sound system for the TV, and the guy in the shop said everyone was buying these as the sound is amazing. Once she had set it up with my daughter it got turned on, and what a disappointing result. They are designed for PC's but more and more people use them with tv's now, but for me it was not load enough. If you stood over it (like if you had it set up at your desk) it did sound pretty amazing, but I cannot justify paying £330 for a substandard sound. So it is going back and I will look for something else.

P.S. we already have surround sound but are fed up with the wires so we are looking for a simpler set up that doesn't cost an arm and leg!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.