3 in a Row

Firstly, thank you all for you input on yesterdays dilema. All were screen-shotted, sent to Gill and gratefully received. Things still aren't great and certainly aren't going to be cured overnight. I worry for their future but she knows I'm here to help if needed.

Iv had a bit of a down day today too but my problems are minor in comparison. I pulled my shoulder just trying to stand straight, got messed about with work a bit, got lost driving through Croydon then found out Mr W had taken his computer to a computer shop to get a minor problem fixed when we pay monthly installments to Currys to keep them running!!! But his argument was they would get it back to him in 24 hours where as Currys take a week!

Anyway, he's redeeming himself tonight my bring home my dinner after work. 

My blip was a snap and grab outside a venue I was at today. The pink didn't show up properly and looks nothing like the real life image but some days are just going to be 'one of those days' !

Is it bedtime yet!

xXx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.