His Simple Rose

By HisSimpleRose

The Journey Home.

So I did it. I managed to get a train to London and back, with several busy station changes and use of the Underground tube. And I'm glad I did. I had a brilliant weekend with my Aunty, Uncle and cousin Naomi, and I got to see my Grandparents too :)
Singing In The Rain, Shopping, Nando's, Mary Stuart, Royal Blue, Staying Up Till Silly-O-Clock, Shower Like A Waterfall, Quick Changes, "Leaves!", Sunday Lunch, Money Spent, Chatting, Late Morning Lie-Ins, Fast Walking, Posh Names, House Like A Building Site, Wet Paint, Sleepy Ginger Cat, Friendly People, Fun & Laughs....
And the tube isn't that hard once you get the hang of it!

Photo Caption: Sitting on my own round a four seater table on the train home. Do I smell or something?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.