Sporticus

By don_T

Happy 55th Birthday to Me!

Had a lovely birthday lunch out with my sweetie and adopted daughter S who just arrived back from 2 weeks in Australia 2 days ago, where she visited our youngest son. We had a great time catching up and laughing. I received lots of flowers, cards, 3 cakes, a Peruvian shawl and unfortunately a new hot water on demand tank for under the kitchen sink. The other one was 6 yrs old (under a 5 yr warranty) and was leaking a toxic smelly swamp water. My talented sweetie bought and replaced it after our lunch date. We then both went off to my spin class, which was alot of fun and the perfect place to turn 55! How blessed am I? This was class 3 of 5 i am teaching this week (not including the 1 yoga lunch hour weekly class i take each Wednesday).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.