One daze at a time...

By Raheny_Eye

Barbie, you bitch

this is my spot.
I should be the one enjoying some relaxation time inside, away from the drizzle and the cold.
How many kittens have you had? Yeah, I thought so.
How much hunting do you have to do for your field mice? Yeah, I thought so.
You are nothing but a trophy doll.
Never did a honest day's work in your life.
Never lifted your little finger.
Apples and cigarettes, that's your diet.
I mean how else would your suspiciously long legs remain totally free of cellulite?!
At your age... How old are you know? 45? 50? 55?

Anyway, get out of my spot, Barbie, you bitch.

Because, I am going to miaow under Nana's window until she' s driven demented. And once I get in...

You'd better practice on your cat fight, old girl!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.