Me, My Camera & I

By notgraham

Beauty in the eye of the beholder

For reasons I can't remember I landed on the comments section of an article discussing the fountain in Princes Street Gardens which was discussing the refurbishment of this fountain. 
The fountain is being restored back to it's original colouring based on research that has been done by some professionals.The fountain is being turned blue as you can see from my blip as this has been found to be the original way it was back in the day.

However, the internet being the place it is and allowing peolpe to run off their mouth are hating it. Some are loving it. 

I just went past it to make my own opinion. And as its still a building site I will hold onto my opinion until the whole thing is put back together again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.