Missycat

By Missycat

FlowerFriday13_2018

We woke yet again to the now familiar grey skies and drizzle.  With no particular plans Violet and I spent the day at home, although we were not alone, as unbelievably the decorator is STILL with us!  He must surely be finished by the end of next week and at least now, he is onto the wallpapering.  It will be such a relief to get things back into their usual places when it's all done.
My main blip is supermarket tulips, bright and irresistible.  Like other blippers I like them in all their stages and will no doubt hang onto them to photograph them again when they're drying and falling apart!
My extra is of course the alternative flower, Violet, looking very grown up, tall and slim I thought.  Those long slim legs have not come from our side of the family unfortunately!
Many thanks to BikerBear for hosting her challenge.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.