Which Is The Silliest ?

Today on leaving the courtyard direction UBahn I heard & saw a young man coming towards me, music playing whilst he & a young lady were singing.They were terrific. Automatically I took pictures & they didn't mind. After the music finished I asked could the mages be used. Answer 'YES.' They wished me a great weekend and I them. This couple had made me and others smile + feel good.How different to he gang of 4 .May , Merkel, Macron and Trump who are putting on a display of power which is a CUT & Paste of Bush and Blair with Iraq..This TShirt of Lies has been worn before and the Chilcot Committee were not impressed Why are the public so easily fooled ? The weapons industry are happy .Back in business No peace on earth for them . If you think I'm silly , fine but here is one of many links to the lies used not so long along .Have added a link to one of many links ....
The Lies Western Powers Tell




 
.

 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.