Spring Catablog No 29!

Oh what a beautiful Spring day! At last!! So what was a cat to do, other than to have a good old stretch and roll around in the sun?! I also got to enjoy my first picnic lunch of the year, I do enjoy eating alfresco. Some of you may think that I’m rather a spoilt puss, but after spending the first two years of my life fending for myself in the wilds of Wales, I hope you’ll agree that I deserve a little pampering in my old age.

My Lady In Waiting was also soooo happy to see and feel that warm sunshine. After serving me lunch, she did some tidying up in the garden then took a well-earned rest with her latest book group book, 540 pages to read with just a week to go!

I hope the sunshine brought a smile to your face today too, and that you also got to have a roll around and feel the warmth of the sunshine on your tum! Though I bet your tum isn’t as fluffy as mine!!

=^.^= Toffee

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.