Blue Skies

A nice steady day today started with a family catch up with some of my cousins and my Uncle along with my Mum. We met up at the cafe in the range and had a chat and drink. Afterwards I dropped my Mum back home then went and put some flowers on my Dads grave for tomorrow as it would have been his Birthday. While down there I took this shot looking over the grassy area next to the cemetery with the Cathedral up on the hill top with the lovely blue sky that was showing. 
The weather has been a lot nicer today and is hopefully the start of the nice warm weather they say we have coming 
This was followed by going and picking Julie up from her parents and a relaxing evening is on the cards with a few beers and a spot of TV with either a film or a couple of episodes of Black Mirror possibly.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.