Walk MS Wilmington 2018

The weather gods were so very kind to us and blessed us with the best possible weather for our Walk today.

The King Size quilt hanging as we try to get more raffle tickets sold etc...

Our walk team posing for a photo and getting photo bombed by the UNCW Seahawk!

34 Steps playing their great music for us.

My best friend, Birgit and I, being photo bombed by her hubby, Vic, my honorary brother.

I think this is where my team mates were being threatened with arrest for their over enthusiastic behaviour!

My favourite drug rep, Kim Nelson

The winning tickets for the two quilts being drawn

Alison Simmonds won this year's Scrabble board quilt.  Alison, I will get your quilt packaged and heading your way.

I bought 5 quilt raffle tickets each for my Blip friends:
Lori, Myra, Alison, Kath, Christin, Maureen, Betsey, Richard & Jaci.   I was so excited when Alison won the Scrabble board quilt!  Yay!  

It is going to be quiet for me now for the next 2 or 3 days.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.