Livingandloving

By Livingandloving

SCARY!

FULL DISCLOSURE.................

This is me.......AGAST!  You will NOT believe this.  I FORGOT to take a photo on the 5th.  HOW did this happen?  I have been taking a photo EVERY.SINGLE.DAY.SINCE. 2009.  I have been through crazy times...sad times, emotional times.....fun times, hard times, good times, sick times.....really, really, really sick times...and yet I have NEVER forgotten to take a photo....not once....until April 5th, 2018.  You have got to be kidding me!!!!!!!  

When did I remember, you might ask?  First thing in the morning on the 6th.  I about fell over with shock.  I'm seriously worried about my brain at this point.  Is this early dementia?  It threw me for a loop, ya'll!  Dumb founded! 

So..........this is me.......early on the 6th......representing the 5th!  Dumbfounded!  

(ON the 5th, I was in training allllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll day!  I had about 2 hours of sleep the night before....I have no idea why...I just couldn't sleep!  I was exhausted by evening, and just went to bed!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.