Me.....and some friends.

This is ME…Hard at work on Blipdogs2018 with Tiny and Tessa looking on.Tessa was made  along with a Tussock replica  by a very clever lady as a present for The Bossess but these days they like sitting on either side of my screen thingie. It’s sort of a dog thing…
Now I am sorta nearly 10 years old and a Soft Coated Wheaten Terrier officially documented as “Silk Trader Tussock of the Lake” which is quite a Jaw full so Tuss will do. I came from The North Island on an aeroplane and was a small totally black ball with a yellow ribbon and was known as Miss Yellow when The “B’s” first spotted me on the computer screen in Seattle where they were at the time. On the official “cuteness” scale I was 12.9 before they went and bought a book about Wheatens but by then it was too late as I was officially owned and refunds were just not on.

On Jan 1st 2012, I became the Official editor of The Boss’s Blip and have had a dog gone wonderful time ever since but he does complain that he has to clean his keyboard a lot.
Oh and I do have trouble with the Command key. Just can’t seem to get my paw around that one.  Heh heh heh…..

Tuss 

    

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.