Zen dog

By VOC93

Pizza!

Last night we played a laser game with guns which was just awesome, and surprisingly I did manage to shoot someone!

When we got back (which ended up being about midnight actually) we made our gluten-free pizza (hadn't had one in ages).
We had already made the dough, so we just rolled it out and popped it in the oven before trying to fit as much topping on as possible as we were just starving. I had the camera with me but we scoffed it down so quickly that I only managed to get a photo of the very last half eaten slice. I then realised it was after midnight! Still had some dough left over so we made another one today and put lots of different topping on top - yum.
Here is the recipe in case you're interested (wasn't the absolute best but satisfied the pizza craving!) Looking forward to making the ferrero rocher on this blog next!

Sorry I have been so bad at replying and commenting lately, I will get back on it when I have a bit more time!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.